South Newton & Stoford, Wiltshire, UK

Notice Board


Parish Council Meeting:

Wed 11 May 16. Minutes are here. 

Annual General Meeting minutes are here

Next Meeting Wed 01 Jun 16 at 7.30pm.   Agenda is here

South Newton, Wishford and Stapleford WI.  June meeting report plus June walk & 7 July meeting details here 

Local Government, Parish Newsletters etc here

200 Club - May Winners, details here


Valley Art 2016; details here


Mr Derek Blake  

Tel: 01722 743691 email:



Mrs Caroline Webb




Mr Neil Blake

12 Vale View Road, South Newton, SP2 0RB    

Tel: 077251-88140


Mrs. Heather Bryans

Bowden, South Newton, SP2 0QW  

Tel: 01722 742207


Mr James Green

 'Kyleakin',  Mount Pleasant,  Stoford  SP2 0PP

Tel: 01722 790428 Email:


Mr Robert Henstridge

Tel: 01722 742734 email:


Mrs. Karen Norman


Mr Michael Pont

Grovely View,  Mount Pleasant, Stoford SP2 0PP


Loraine Sherlock

Tel: 01722 743577 email: 


Mr Henry Swanton

Mill Farm, South Newton, SP2 0QA        

Tel: 01722 742517 email:



  • Finance: Cllr and the Clerk

  • Environmental/Amenities:

  • Rights of Way:

  • Council for Neighbourhoood Watch: Cllr Green

Parish Council Members